Showing posts with label FUNNY. Show all posts
Showing posts with label FUNNY. Show all posts

Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Anasuya Latest Pics with Jabardasth Team at Goa

Anasuya Latest Pics with Jabardasth Team at Goa

Anasuya Latest Pics with Jabardasth Team at Goa | Naga Babu | Roja | Anasuya Bharadwaj

Anasuya Latest Pics with Jabardasth Team at Goa. Check Out the Latest Images of Jabardasth Team Enjoying at Goa in this video.






Actress Roja Enjoying in Goa with Jabardasth Team

Saturday, 24 December 2016

DANCHAVE (REMIX)  Video

DANCHAVE (REMIX) Video

DANCHAVE (REMIX) || Deepthi Sunaina & Shanmukh Jaswanth

Danchave ( Remix) Featuring : Deepthi Sunaina & Shanmukh Jashwanth Directed & Edited by : Vinay Viveka Vardhan






Saturday, 2 April 2016

Friday, 19 February 2016

Sarainodu Teaser Spoof

Sarainodu Teaser Spoof


Watch Sarainodu Teaser Spoof || Allu Arjun, Mahesh Babu, Boyapati Sreenu

Sarainodu Teaser Spoof with Srimanthudu Teaser. The Movie Starrers Allu Arjun, Rakul Preet Singh and Catherine Tresa, Directed by Boyapati Srinu.



Shane Warne bitten by snake anaconda on reality show

Shane Warne bitten by snake anaconda on reality show


Shane Warne bitten by snake anaconda on reality show

Retired Australia spin bowling great Shane Warne has suffered a snakebite after dipping his head into a box full of the reptiles for a reality show. A promo clip for the Network Ten show "I'm A Celebrity... Get Me Out Of Here!" shows the 46-year-old former leg-spinner being nipped on his head by an anaconda."The juvenile anaconda is the one that actually struck Shane," a Network Ten spokesperson told the news.com.au website. "It's non-venomous but very aggressive.



Thursday, 18 February 2016

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Actress Samantha H0T Workout Videos at Gym

Actress Samantha H0T Workout Videos at Gym



Actress Samantha Workout Videos at Gym

A video of Samantha working out in a gym has started doing the rounds on social media, after it was shared on Facebook by the actress' coach Kunal Gir.  The coach even asks if she is a woman of steel. "Samantha Ruth Prabhu deadlifting more than 100kgs ( 225lbs ) for 3 reps.



Sunday, 7 February 2016

Nannaku prematho spoof

Nannaku prematho spoof


Nannaku prematho spoof || KTR & KCR on GHMC elections

Watch & Enojy Nannaku Prematho Funny Spoof on KTR and KCR about TRS Victory in GHMC Election....

Nannaku prematho spoof


Sunday, 31 January 2016

Saturday, 30 January 2016

Saturday, 23 January 2016

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Monday, 11 January 2016

Friday, 8 January 2016

Sunday, 3 January 2016

Friday, 1 January 2016